Website Manager

14th Ward Youth Baseball Association

Home of Youth Baseball in East End Pittsburgh

Board of Directors & Officers

2022 Board of Directors & Officers

President (Officer):  Berry Wanless

Vice President (Officer):  Emily Loeb

Secretary (Officer):  Doug Stipanovich

Treasurer (Officer):  Mike Aroesty

Marketing Directors:  David Quinn, Gregory Newstadt

Field & Equipment Director: 

Fundraising Director:   Aynsley Interiano

Tournament Baseball Director:  Dan Garfinkel

Volunteer Director:  

Our Amazing Sponsors!

Contact Us

14th Ward Youth Baseball Association East End Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  

Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 14th Ward Baseball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login